Host maintenance scheduled 9th October 2017 [Complete!]

Old news isn't "news" any more.
User avatar
Doctor Azo
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 3437
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:02 am
Location: SW England, UK
Medals: 7
Referrer AGN's MC player AGN's TF2 player First year AGNer Kiloposter HoW access
Chatterbox
Has Liked: 177 posts
Liked for: 1218 posts

Host maintenance scheduled 9th October 2017 [Complete!]

Postby Doctor Azo » Fri Oct 05, 2018 7:59 pm

Our host will be performing network maintenance that may impact connectivity for a short while.

Event Summary: Important maintenance will be performed on one or more devices that may affect network connectivity to your services.


Start time: 9 October 2018 00:00 EST (6 AM BST)
End time: 9 October 2018 00:30 EST (6:30 AM BST)

Update: Maintenance should be over now.
Community Rules | Newcomer FAQ | Our MC server FAQ | Our TF2 server FAQ
Need help with AGN? Check out the Tech forum.
Drop suggestions & complaints in the Suggestions forum, or PM me.
Our Twitter: @AceGamersNetwrk

"Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change." - Stephen Hawking

Return to “News Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 0 guests