Host maintenance scheduled 24th September 2018 [Complete!]

Old news isn't "news" any more.
User avatar
Doctor Azo
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 3402
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:02 am
Location: SW England, UK
Medals: 7
Referrer AGN's MC player AGN's TF2 player First year AGNer Kiloposter HoW access
Chatterbox
Has Liked: 177 posts
Liked for: 1218 posts

Host maintenance scheduled 24th September 2018 [Complete!]

Postby Doctor Azo » Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:05 pm

Our host will be performing network maintenance that may impact connectivity for a while.

Event Summary: Important maintenance will be performed on one or more devices that may cause intermittent network connectivity issues to your services. We do not anticipate extended outages for this network maintenance.


Start time: 24 September 2018 03:00:00 EST (9 AM BST)
End time: 24 September 2018 05:00:00 EST (11 AM BST)

Update: Maintenance should be over.
Community Rules | Newcomer FAQ | Our MC server FAQ | Our TF2 server FAQ
Need help with AGN? Check out the Tech forum.
Drop suggestions & complaints in the Suggestions forum, or PM me.
Our Twitter: @AceGamersNetwrk

"Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change." - Stephen Hawking

Return to “News Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest