Host maintenance scheduled 14th March 2018 [Complete!]

Where important news and announcements are made. Please pay attention to important news and global threads.
User avatar
Doctor Azo
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 3140
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:02 am
Location: SW England, UK
Medals: 6
Referrer AGN's MC player AGN's TF2 player First year AGNer Kiloposter HoW access
Has Liked: 175 posts
Liked for: 1207 posts

Host maintenance scheduled 14th March 2018 [Complete!]

Postby Doctor Azo » Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:00 pm

I've received an e-mail from my host about some network maintenance, which may impact connectivity to AGN for a while:

Event Summary: Important maintenance will be performed on one or more devices that may affect network connectivity to your services.

Start time: 14 March 2018 05:00:00 EST (10 AM GMT)
End time: 14 March 2018 07:00:00 EST (12 PM GMT)

Update: Maintenance should be over now.
Community Rules | Newcomer FAQ | Our MC server FAQ | Our TF2 server FAQ
Need help with AGN? Check out the Tech forum.
Drop suggestions & complaints in the Suggestions forum, or PM me.
Our Twitter: @AceGamersNetwrk

I'm a programmer not a coder. A coder is something or someone who translates or encodes information.

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest