Host maintenance scheduled 14th March 2018 [Complete!]

Old news isn't "news" any more.
User avatar
Doctor Azo
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 3295
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:02 am
Location: SW England, UK
Medals: 7
Referrer AGN's MC player AGN's TF2 player First year AGNer Kiloposter HoW access
Chatterbox
Has Liked: 177 posts
Liked for: 1215 posts

Host maintenance scheduled 14th March 2018 [Complete!]

Postby Doctor Azo » Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:00 pm

I've received an e-mail from my host about some network maintenance, which may impact connectivity to AGN for a while:

Event Summary: Important maintenance will be performed on one or more devices that may affect network connectivity to your services.


Start time: 14 March 2018 05:00:00 EST (10 AM GMT)
End time: 14 March 2018 07:00:00 EST (12 PM GMT)

Update: Maintenance should be over now.
Community Rules | Newcomer FAQ | Our MC server FAQ | Our TF2 server FAQ
Need help with AGN? Check out the Tech forum.
Drop suggestions & complaints in the Suggestions forum, or PM me.
Our Twitter: @AceGamersNetwrk

Those who are a coder, just write code. A true programmer knows what, how and why.

Return to “News Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests