Host maintenance scheduled 12th July 2017 [Complete!]

Old news isn't "news" any more.
User avatar
Doctor Azo
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 2853
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:02 am
Location: SW England, UK
Medals: 6
Referrer AGN's MC player AGN's TF2 player First year AGNer Kiloposter HoW access
Has Liked: 171 posts
Liked for: 1182 posts

Host maintenance scheduled 12th July 2017 [Complete!]

Postby Doctor Azo » Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:57 am

I've received an e-mail from my host about some network maintenance, which may impact connectivity to AGN for a while:

Event Summary: Important maintenance will be performed on one or more devices that may affect network connectivity to your services. Configuration updates will be applied that may affect traffic into the network in NY/NJ causing higher than normal latency or brief periods of packet loss.


Start time: 2 AM EST (7 AM GMT)
End time: 3 AM EST (8 AM GMT)

However it's unclear if they include daylight saving's time (EDT), so add an hour to those to be safe.

Update: It should be finished now.
Community Rules | Newcomer FAQ | Our MC server FAQ | Our TF2 server FAQ
Need help with AGN? Check out the Tech forum.
Drop in suggestions or complaints in Suggestions forum.
Is it a private matter? PM me!
AGN's Twitter: @AceGamersNetwrk

"Creativity is intelligence having fun." - Albert Einstein

Return to “News Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest